Blog where may Download Movies

Free ipod movie downloads

Download Dandelion Full Movie | Download Dandelion Film In Ipod Quality

Genres: Drama , Romance
Actors: Vincent Kartheiser , Taryn Manning , Arliss Howard , Mare Winningham , Blake Heron , Michelle Forbes , Marshall Bell , Shawn Reaves , Robert Blanche , Don Alder , Wally Dalton , Edward Thomas Jr. , Don Stroud , Steven Weyte
Director: Mark Milgard
Country: United States
Year: 2004
IMDB Rating: 6.8/10 (1566 votes)

In a small town of rolling fields and endless skies, isolated 16 year old Mason lives in a world where families exist in fragmented silence and love seems to have gone missing. Then Mason meets Danny, a sensitive and troubled girl, and their tender bond is soon tested after a fatal accident and a series of complications takes Mason away for something he didn’t do. Upon his return, the two find what they’re looking for – but with tragic consequences.

Film Review

I was browsing through movies looking for a good drama when I came across this movie. It seemed like the exact kind of movie I would LOVE. Boy, was I disappointed.The movie was slow moving. Pointless scenes going on and on forever. I kept wanting to just turn it off but I had hope that it would get better. It didn't.The girl playing Danny was absolutely horrible. For one I didn't like the character and her acting just stunk!But I did enjoy the plot and the other actors were great. Just not my kind of movie.If you enjoy slow-paced bored to the bone movies than this is for you.

In my opinion, everything in this film is superior. The acting was incredible, storyline, plot and screen writing were very realistic. Some might say that the writing had too many curse words in it, but I think that it really showed realism. I actually cried a little during this film, and that’s saying something, because I never cry during movies. I always look at them like a critic and manage not to cry during sad dramas. This one was very well casted, makeup was well done…and everything else. The Mullich parents, I think, had the best acting, especially Arliss Howard (Luke), since his character was very deep and complex. I think he pulled it off quite nicely. Taryn Manning and Vincent Kartheiser acted their characters incredibly well, the realism of it all just blew me away. I thought that everything seemed real and was all very well done. I applaud everyone involved and I would recommend this film to a great number of people.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

